REPRESENTANTES

COMERCIAIS

Região
Representantes
Telefone
E-mail
AC
Richard Cardoso
68 9 9964-7467
rmcrepresentacoes20@gmail.com
AL
Matheus Bueno
11 2373-0757 / 11 94335-7564
assistente.comercial@gmhtrade.com
AP
Matheus Bueno
11 2373-0757 / 11 94335-7564
assistente.comercial@gmhtrade.com
AM e RR
Evila
92 98459-9036
arua.representacoes@gmail.com
BA
Luciane
71 9 8875-3595
Lucianecobo@gmail.com
PA, MA
Flamarion Ximenes Campelo
85 99800-7373
flamarionximenes@hotmail.com
ES
Marcos Bidim
27 99863-5201
marcos.bidim@gmail.com; felipeloureiro_@hotmail.com
DF
Kamilla
61 99974-0835
kamilla.vendasiluminacao@gmail.com
GO
Marcio Souza
62 99293-8057
centelhaltda@terra.com.br
MT
Matheus Bueno
11 2373-0757 / 11 94335-7564
MS
Fábio Dornelles
(67) 98482-8145
tf_representacoes@yahoo.com.br
MG
Carlos Vidigal
32 98887-5073 / 32 98887-8836
carlosmvidigal@gmail.com; camav.rep@gmail.com
MG
Carlos Alexandre Lucio Lopes
17 98177-4433
carlinhos.recal@hotmail.com
MG
Rodrigo Nogueira
31 99214-3676
rodrigo@bh-led.com
MG
Emerson Elias
31 98769-2601
emersoneliasrepresenta@gmail.com
PB, PE e RN
Abelardo Brito
81 98837-9569
abelardobrito@gmail.com
PR - Oeste + Sudoeste
Gabriel
45 99985-1114
gabriel.keck@hotmail.com
PR
Cleverson
41 99637-1424
vendas.sucesso@gmail.com
PR
Marcelo
41 99990-9292
ma.ulissesw@gmail.com
PR
Luis
(43) 9106-8841
debertolisluis@gmail.com
PI
Gilson Cruz
86 99990-9323 / 86 98112-3646
recordrepresentacoes@hotmail.com
RJ
Pedro Henrique
21 99868-3010 / 21 96454-0371
romali.josecarlos@gmail.com; romali.pedro2018@gmail.com
RJ
Cezar / Ana
21 97904-8921 / 21 96585-8817
cezar@sparklumen.com.br; ana@sparklumen.com.br
CE
Nadja
(85) 99128-1404
marianadjarep@gmail.com
RO
Isaac
(69) 99325-5121
dqueirozrep@gmail.com.br
RS
Rosane Denise Coradini
51 98025-8886
rosanecoradini@gmail.com
RS
Igor Mendes
51 98484-9755
mendes.igor81@gmail.com
SC
Rafael Mauerberg
47 9975-2483 / 47 3371-8168
rafabeg@terra.com.br; vendasbeg@terra.com.br
SC
Tiago Reiter
47 99935-2074
tiagoindaial@hotmail.com
SP
Carlos Junior / Elis
11 98298-0143 / 11 98149-8488
elis@julfe.com.br; carlos@julfe.com.br
SP Litoral
Eduardo
11 99807-0875
eduardoaraujomogi90@gmail.com
SP - Marilia e região
Paulo Zago
14 99721-3537
zagovendas@hotmail.com
SP - Ribeirão Preto e região
Henrique Pimentel
16 98125-9986
henrique@pimentelrp.com.br; vendas@pimentelrp.com.br
SP- Ribeirão Preto e região
Mario Agena
16 99214-7505
marioagena@gmail.com
SP - São Jose do Rio preto e região
Gizele
17 98202-1414
gfrepresentacoes.pedidos@gmail.com
SP - Interior
Rogerio Basso
19 99222-9400
rlbasso@gmail.com
SP
Cassiane
11 99195-7675
cassiane@clopesrep.com.br
SE
Erivaldo
79 99161-5211
esbrep@gmail.com
TO
Carlos Augusto Atílio
63 98456-6325
atiliorep@yahoo.com.br
Home Center
José Carlos Simão de Gouveia
11 98087-8999
gouveia@multilight.net.br